(02) 8042 8200

CONTACT

Kurt Nilsen
Managing Director

+61 2 8042 8201
kurt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Ralph Dissell
Director

+61 2 8042 8202
ralph@lionunderwriting.com.au

William Rich
Portfolio Manager - Marine

+61 2 8042 8211
william@lionunderwriting.com.au

Jacques Deliege
Senior Casualty Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8205
jacques@lionunderwriting.com.au

Emma Willis
Liability Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8203
emma@lionunderwriting.com.au

Vivian Enright
Assistant Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8209
vivian@lionunderwriting.com.au

Howard Poignand
Professional Lines Underwriter

+61 02 8042 8208
howard@lionunderwriting.com.au

Matthew King
Property Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8207
matt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Yvonne McCauley
Assistant Underwriter

+61 2 8042 8210
yvonne@lionunderwriting.com.au

Sara McLoughlin
Administration Manager

+61 2 8042 8206
sara@lionunderwriting.com.au

Joanne Ford
Underwriting Administrator

+61 2 8042 8204
joanne@lionunderwriting.com.au

Call (02) 8042 8200

For more information please feel free to give us a call or fill up the form below.

Lion Underwriting Pty Ltd

Level 40, 161 Castlereagh Street,
Sydney, NSW,
Australia 2000

Unit 34, 17 Cairns Street,
Loganholme
QLD 4129

ABN 33 604 597 467
AFSL 491793