(07) 3445 6300

CONTACT

Kurt Nilsen
Managing Director

+61 7 3445 6300
kurt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Ralph Dissell
Director

+61 7 3445 6302
ralph@lionunderwriting.com.au

Dyan Hamill
Professional Lines Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6317
dyan@lionunderwriting.com.au

Jacques Deliege
Senior Casualty Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6305
jacques@lionunderwriting.com.au

Emma Willis
Liability Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6303
emma@lionunderwriting.com.au

David Hoffman
Head of Marine

+61 2 80428230
david@lionunderwriting.com.au

Matthew King
Senior Property Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6307
matt@lionunderwriting.com.au

Adam Thackeray
Senior Property Underwriter

+61 2 80428231
adam@lionunderwriting.com.au

Yvonne McCauley
Assistant Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6310
yvonne@lionunderwriting.com.au

Sara McLoughlin
Head of Operations

+61 7 3445 6306
sara@lionunderwriting.com.au

Vivian Enright
Assistant Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6309
vivian@lionunderwriting.com.au

Jackie Lewis-Hetherington
Assistant Underwriter

+61 7 3445 6308
jackie@lionunderwriting.com.au

Belinda Carter
Claims Administrator

+61 7 3445 6318
belinda@lionunderwriting.com.au

Joanne Ford
Underwriting Administrator

+61 7 3445 6304
joanne@lionunderwriting.com.au

Call (07) 3445 6300

For more information please feel free to give us a call or fill up the form below.

Lion Underwriting Pty Ltd

Level 40, 161 Castlereagh Street,
Sydney, NSW,
Australia 2000

Unit 34, 17 Cairns Street,
Loganholme
QLD 4129

ABN 33 604 597 467
AFSL 491793